The Queen Of Soul (4CD)

The Queen Of Soul (4CD)

Aretha Franklin

Ilmumise aeg: 2014
Formaat: CD
Plaadifirma: WARNER

Tarne: (2-10 tööpäeva) Tellimisel



01. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)

02. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man

03. Respect

04. Drown In My Own Tears

05. Soul Serenade

06. Don’t Let Me Lose This Dream

07. Baby, Baby, Baby

08. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is A Serious Business)

09. Good Times

10. Save Me

11. Baby, I Love You

12. Satisfaction

13. You Are My Sunshine

14. Never Let Me Go

15. Prove It

16. I Wonder

17. Ain’t Nobody (Gonna Turn Me Around)

18. It Was You (Aretha Arrives Outtake)

19. You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

20. Chain Of Fools

21. People Get Ready

22. Come Back Baby

23. Good To Me As I Am To You

24. Since You’ve Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)

25. Ain’t No Way





01. Think

02. You Send Me

03. I Say A Little Prayer

04. The House That Jack Built

05.  You’re A Sweet Sweet Man

06.  I Take What I Want

07.  A Change

08.  See Saw

09.  My Song

10.  I Can’t See Myself Leaving You

11.  Night Life (Live)

12.  Ramblin’

13.  Today I Sing The Blues

14.  River’s Invitation

15.  Pitiful

16.  Talk To Me, Talk To Me (Soul ‘69 Outtake)

17.  Tracks Of My Tears

18.  The Weight

19.  Share Your Love With Me

20.  Pledging My Love/The Clock

21.  It Ain’t Fair

22. Sit Down And Cry

23. Let It Be

24. Eleanor Rigby

25. Call Me




01. Son Of A Preacher Man

02. Try Matty’s

03. The Thrill Is Gone (From Yesterday’s Kisses)

04. Dark End Of The Street

05. You And Me

06. You’re Taking Up Another Man’s Place” (Spirit In The Dark Outtake)

07. Don’t Play That Song

08. Why I Sing The Blues

09. Spirit In The Dark

10. My Way (Spirit In The Dark Outtake)

11. One Way Ticket

12. Pullin’

13. Border Song (Holy Moses)

14. A Brand New Me

15. You’re All I Need To Get By

16. Bridge Over Troubled Water

17. Spanish Harlem

18. Lean On Me

19. Spirit In The Dark (Reprise with Ray Charles)




01. Rock Steady

02. Young, Gifted And Black

03. All The King’s Horses

04. Oh Me Oh My (I’m A Fool For You)

05.  Day Dreaming

06.  Mary, Don’t You Weep (Live)

07.  Climbing Higher Mountains (Live)

08.  Precious Memories (Live)

09.  Master Of Eyes

10. Angel

11. Somewhere

12. So Swell When You’re Well

13. I’m In Love

14. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing

15. Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)

16.  Look Into Your Heart

17.  Sparkle

18. Something He Can Feel

16.90 €