Glad Rag Doll

Glad Rag Doll

Diana Krall

Ilmumise aeg: 2012
Formaat: CD
Plaadifirma: UNIVERSAL

Tarne: (kuni 5 tööpäeva) Tellimisel


01. We Just Couldn’t Say Goodbye

02. There Ain’t No Sweet Man That’s Worth The Salt Of My Tears

03. Just Like A Butterfly That’s Caught In The Rain

04. You Know – I Know Ev’rything’s Made For Love

05. Glad Rag Doll

06. I’m A Little Mixed Up

07. Prairie Lullaby

08. Here Lies Love

09. I Used To Love You But It’s All Over Now

10. Let It Rain

11. Lonely Avenue

12. Wide River To Cross

13. When The Curtain Comes Down


13.00 €