We the Generation (Deluxe Edition)

We the Generation (Deluxe Edition)


Ilmumise aeg: 2015
Formaat: CD
Plaadifirma: WARNER

Tarne: (2-10 tööpäeva) Tellimisel


01. I Will For Love Feat. Will Heard

02. Never Let You Go Feat. Foy Vance

03. We The Generation Feat. Mahalia

04. Love Ain't Just A Word Feat. Anne-Marie & Dizzee Rascal

05. Rumour Mill Feat. Anne - Marie & Will Heard

06. Common Emotion Feat. MNEK

07. Go Far Feat. Will Heard

08. Foreign World Feat. Anne - Marie

09. Too Cool Feat. Ella Eyre

10. Bloodstream with Ed Sheeran

11. Treading On Water Feat. Sinead Harnett & Will Heard

12. Needn`t Speak Feat. Lianne La Havas

13. Lay It All On Me Feat. Ed Sheeran

14. New Day Feat. Bobby Womack

15. All That Love Feat. Anne-Marie

16. Run Feat. Will Heard

17. Breath Feat. Lianne La Havas

18. System Feat. Max Romeo, Earl 16 & Spee


14.75 €