To All The Girls

To All The Girls

Willie Nelson

Ilmumise aeg: 2013
Formaat: CD
Plaadifirma: SONY

Tarne: (2-10 tööpäeva) Tellimisel


01. From Here To The Moon And Back (with Dolly Parton)

02. She Was No Good For Me (with Miranda Lambert)

03. It Won’t Be Very Long (with Secret Sisters)

04. Please Don’t Tell Me (with Rosanne Cash)

05. Far Away Places (with Sheryl Crow)

06. Bloody Mary Morning (with Wynonna Judd)

07. Always On My Mind (with Carrie Underwood)

08. Somewhere Between (with Loretta Lynn)

09. No Mas Amor (with Alison Krauss)

10. Back On Earth (with Melonie Cannon)

11. Grandma’s Hands (with Mavis Staples)

12. Walkin’ (with Norah Jones)

13. Til The End Of The World (with Shelby Lynne)

14. Will You Remember Mine (with Lily Meola)

15. Dry Lightning (with Emmylou Harris)

16. Making Believe (with Brandi Carlile)

17. Have You Ever Seen The Rain (with Paula Nelson)

18. After The Fire Is Gone (with Tina Rose)

13.45 €8.90 €